

THURSDAY, MARCH 27

7:30 a.m. – 8:30 a.m.	Registration
7:30 a.m. – 8:30 a.m.	Continental Breakfast
8:30 a.m 8:45 a.m.	Opening Remarks: AAAE Chair Rick Crider, A.A.E., <i>Airport Director, PRC</i> ACI-NA US Policy Council Chair Jason Terreri, IAP, A.A.E., ACE, <i>Executive Director, SYR</i>
8:45 a.m. – 9:00 a.m.	Rep. Mike Quigley (D-IL), Member, House DOT Appropriations Subcommittee
9:00 a.m. – 9:15 a.m.	Rep. Steve Womack (R-AR), Chair, House DOT Appropriations Subcommittee
9:15 a.m. – 9:30 a.m.	Sen. Cindy Hyde-Smith (R-MS), Chair, Senate DOT Appropriations Subcommittee
9:30 a.m. – 9:45 a.m.	Rep. Sam Graves (R-MO), Chair, House Transportation & Infrastructure Committee
9:45 a.m. – 10:00 a.m.	Sen. Tim Sheehy (R-MT), Member, Senate Commerce Committee
10:00 a.m. – 10:15 a.m.	Break
10:15 a.m 10:30 a.m.	Sen. John Hoeven (R-ND), Member, Senate DOT Appropriations Subcommittee
10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.	Discussion With House T&I Aviation Staff Directors Julie Devine and Brian Bell
11:00 a.m. – 11:15 a.m.	Break
11:15 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.	Rep. Sharice Davids (D-KS), Member, House Transportation & Infrastructure Committee
11:45 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.	Rep. Rick Larsen (D-WA), Ranking Member, House T&I Committee
12:15 p.m. – 1:15 p.m.	Keynote Luncheon with DOT Secretary Sean Duffy Note: Lunch will be served at 12:30pm at the conclusion of Secretary Duffy's remarks
1:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.	Capitol Hill Visits
5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.	Reception



FRIDAY, MARCH 28

7:30 a.m. – 8:30 a.m.	Continental Breakfast
9:00 a.m. – 10:00 a.m.	FAA Update
10:00 a.m. – 10:15 a.m.	Break
10:15 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.	TSA Update
10:45 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.	Airports Only: Washington Update and Hill Visit Debrief
11:30 a.m.	Conference Adjournment